A + A Enlarge Text  |  A-A Restore Text  |  Print Page  |  Email Page
Police Department
BPDOfficers2013

Beckley Police Department
340 Prince St
Beckley, WV 25801
304-256-1720
304-256-1721

The Chief
Patrol Division
Detective Bureau
Narcotics Unit
K-9 Unit
Parking Enforcement
Records Division
Municipal Court
Domestic Violence
Highway Safety
Training
Citizens Police Academy
FBI - LEEDA Drug Diversion Summit
SFST Refresher
Contact Information
Fallen Heroes
Report Criminal Activity
Crime Stoppers
Beckley Crime Mapping
Document Center
Police Officer Recruitment
Crime Prevention
FAQ
Links
News
Image Gallery

 

Beckley Police Department
Main information number 24/7
304-256-1720 / 304-256-1721

City of Beckley and County of Raleigh
911 Emergency
304-256-1700 Non- Emergency

Chief of Police
Lonnie D. Christian

304-256-1710

Field Operations
Lt. J.C. McPeake
304-256-1705
jmcpeake@beckleypd.com

Investigative Division
Lt. D.R. Farley
304-256-1708
dfarley@beckleypd.com

Patrol Division Supervisors
Lt. C.T. Ragland
Lt. M.G. Montgomery
Sgt. D.R. Bailey


304-256-1720

Community Service Division / Special Events
Capt. E.S. Rogers
304-256-1728
erogers@beckleypd.com

Records Division & Support Services
Capt. C.D. Mullens
304-256-1720
cmullens@beckleypd.com

Training Coordinator
Lt. J.R. Corey
304-256-1717
jcorey@beckleypd.com

Highway Safety Program
Lt. P.A. Blume
304-256-1715
pblume@beckleypd.com

Domestic Violence
Capt. T.P. Deems
304-256-1720
tdeems@beckleypd.com